

BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2021/2022

Approved by the Board of Trustees on 29 September 2021

FINANCE, RISK & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE (INCLUDING AUDIT)

Quorum 3
James Bromiley
Elizabeth Horne CBE
Maurice Jones
David New
Dr Baxi Sinha
David Walker
Colin Whittaker

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Quorum 3
Maurice Jones
Elizabeth Horne CBE
Rosemary Nicholls
David Walker
Colin Whittaker
Sian Wilson
In an advisory capacity – Deputy CEO & Executive Principal

In an advisory capacity - Head of Finance

STAFFING COMMITTEE

Quorum 2
Colin Whittaker
Maurice Jones
Vacancy
In an advisory capacity – CEO

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT & APPRAISAL COMMITTEE

Quorum 2
Chair of Board of Trustees
Sian Wilson
With support from an External Adviser

TRUSTEES WITH INDIVIDUAL RESPONSIBILITIES

- Safeguarding / Child Protection Maurice Jones
- Looked After Children / Personal Education Plans / SENCo Rosemary Nicholls
- Trustee representative on Joint Consultative Group Colin Whittaker)
- Data Protection Sian Wilson
- Equality Sian Wilson