DIRECTOR ATTENDANCE FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

Detailing Directors' attendance at the Board of Directors Meetings and Committee Meetings

Information is displayed as the number of meetings attended alongside the number of meetings it was possible for a Director to attend – reflecting any changes in Board/Committee membership throughout the year

Director Category	Director	Term of Office	Board of Directors	Finance, Risk & General Purposes Committee	Standards Committee
Chief Executive	Elizabeth Horne CBE	Ex officio	5/5	4/4	1/1
Member Appointed	Colin Whittaker	12.07.17-11.07.21	3/5	3/4	1/1
	Maurice Jones (Chair)	12.07.17-11.07.21	5/5	4/4	0/1
	Linda Laidler (Vice Chair)	12.07.17-11.07.21	5/5	4/4	1/1
	Dr Baxi Sinha	16.12.18-15.12.22	3/5	3/4	
	James Bromiley	01.09.16-31.08.20	5/5		
	Sue Richardson	08.12.16 - 07.12.20	4/5		1/1
Co-opted Director	Sian Wilson	30.04.18 – 29.04.22	5/5		1/1
	Helen Dyson	02.03.19-31.12.19	2/3		
	David Walker	01.09.19-31.08.23	3/5		0/1

NOTE – due to Covid 19, some planned meetings did not go ahead in the initial stages of lockdown and Chair's Emergency Action was invoked.